Monday, April 16, 2012

AKP Award to Kavalam

Kavalam Narayana Panicker

AK Krishnan Memorial Committee's AKP Award ( Rs. 10001) goes to Kavalam Narayana Panicker. The award is instituted in the memory of AK Krishnan, a freedom fighter and folklorist. The award will presented on 18th evening 5 PM.

Friday, April 13, 2012

Kakkanadan Award to T. Padmanabhan

T. Padmanabhan
T. Padmanabhan
Kollam Taluk Library Council's first Kakkanadan Award ( Rs. 10001 and momentum) goes to writer T Padmanabhan. Award will presented by MA Baby MLA on 23rd April, 10 AM at Public Library.

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Reporter Film Awards 1st Edition 2011



Life Time Achievement Award
Dr. KJ Yesudas
Outstanding Contributions

Best Film

(Director: Rajesh R Pillai)
(Producer: Listin Stephen)

Best Director

Rajesh R Pillai


Best Actor

Dr. Mohanlal


Best Actress

Kavya Madhavan


Best Supporting Actor


Indian Rupee

Best Supporting Actress



Best Cinematographer

Santhosh Sivan


Best Screenplay

Bobby - Sanjay


Best Editor

Mahesh Narayanan


Best Art Director

Sunil Babu


Best Sound Mixing
& Recording

Rajakrishnan &
Anand Babu


Best Background Score

Deepak Dev


Best Original Song

Ee Puzhayum
(Lyricist: Mullanezhi)
(Music: Shahabas Aman)
(Singer: Vijay Yesudas)

Indian Rupee

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Sarasamma Award to Mukesh

Dr. KC Sarasamma Memorial Award ( Rs. 10001) goes to actor and producer Mukesh. KC Sarasamma was the national president of United Women Assocation. The award will be presented by speaker, G Karthikeyan, on the death annual day of Sarasamma, April 9th, 11.30 AM at Madannada Apsara (Kollam district).

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

First Malliyoor Award to Gowri Lakshmi Bhai

Akhila Bharatha Bhagavatha Sathra Samithi's first Malliyoor Award goes to Aswathi Thirunal Gowri Lakshmi Bhai. The award is instituted in the name of Late Malliyoor Sankaran Namboothiri.
The award includes an amount of Rs. 100000 and a glod pendant of Lord Guruvayoorappan's picture. The award will presented by Sringeri Sankaracharya in the meeting on April 13th 4 PM.

Kerala Legislative Assembly honours K. J. Yesudas

Dr. K. J. Yesudas
Dr. K.J. Yesudas

Kerala Legislative Assembly honours Dr. KJ Yesudas who has completed 50 years in cinema music field.
Speaker G Karthikeyan will precide the function. Chief Minister Oommen Chandy, Leader of the Opposition VS Achuthanandan and other Ministers and political party leaders will take part in the function which will be held at the members' lounge of the Assembly complex at 3 PM on April 11.
A documentary on Yesudas, titled ‘Sadguru,' made by the Public Relations Department, will be screened for the first time at this function.

© All Rights Reserved by SR TecH DeZ 2012